Log in


WELCOME TO YOUR
NEW WILD APRICOT
WEBSITE

Contact us

Aaron Means, Jr.

President / Chairman of Board

IBM Retired

ameans@100blackmenofcharlotte.org

704-661-8174


Charles Walker

Immediate Past-President

Owner - Intelligent Technologies

charlesw@itechsystemsonline.com

704-577-5561


Edwin Terry

Treasurer / CFO

IBM Retired

eterry@msn.com

704-841-4195

 

Duvale Murchison

President Elect / COO

Board Member-at-Large

Retired MI. Dept. of Corrections

duvalemurchison@gmail.com

517-402-2532


Michael Guerin

SVP of Leadership Development

Board Member-at-Large

Director of Product Development

Novant

michaeldguerin@gmail.com

202-425-8899

 

Kenric Brooks

Director of STEAM / Robotics

Board Member-at-Large

Retail Manager

Verizon

kbrooks@100blackmenofcharlotte.org

704-975-7337


Reginald Grant

SVP of MOY Programs

Board Member-at-Large

Project Mgr./Scrum Master

Bank of America

reggiegrant73@gmail.com

980-245-6108


Lara Ferrell

Business Office Administrator

Business-administrator@100blackmenofcharlotte.org

704-375-7300

Reginald Grant

SVP of MOY Programs

Board Member-at-Large

Project Mgr./Scrum Master

Bank of America

reggiegrant73@gmail.com

980-245-6108


Johnathan Hill

Director of Pathways Program

Board Member-at-Large

VP, Data Architect II

Bank of America

johnathan.hill.nc@gmail.com

704-421-2348

 

Victor Mack, PhD

Vice President of Education

Board Member-at-Large

Director Ed. Outreach

University of North Carolina Charlotte

vmack@100blackmenofcharlotte.org

704-743-8503


Robert Taylor

Vice President of Mentoring

Board Member-at-Large

Business Systems Lead

City of Charlotte

rtaylor@100blackmenofcharlotte.org

704-787-8541


Sean Reid

Vice President of Mentoring

Board Member-at-Large

Magistrate

State of NC

seanreid1914@live.com

704-252-3170


Bernard Felder

Vice President of Special Initiatives

Founder/CEO

Sanctuary Residential

bernard.felder@sanctuary-residential.com

980-216-9649


Michael Hooks

Vice President of Economic Empowerment

Sr. Consultant Advance Finance Analytics

Wells Fargo

michaelhooksr@gmail.com

704-706-7935



Replace this text with your copyright information and address.

Place your organization name here" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Michigan , P.O. Box 1234, South Lyon, MI 123456

This is a good spot to place your secondary navigation gadget, like Navigation links, or Secondary menu.

Call or Fax Us

Office: +1 (111) 111-1111

Fax: 111-111-1111

Address:

2222 Street, City,

Suite 123B | State 0

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software